A Masterpiece!!!!

All about the Pilot Chapter of The Last Door. Reveal secrets, ask for hints, or share any topic relevant to the chapter you may have found elsewhere.

A Masterpiece!!!!

Postby hafiztanzil » Wed Aug 27, 2014 7:23 am

Hi guys,I'm new to this game and just now I finished chapter 1 and it was AWESOME!!!
I was really scared when I was playing the 1st chapter (guess that makes me a scaredy cat) :)
But this game is one of the best games I played :D

I have a few questions.

1.What's the difference between this and the collector's edition?
2.Is the collector's edition in steam contains all the episode and will it be updated whenever there's a new chapter?
3.When are you going to port this to Android? (Because I really love to play these types of games in smartphones)

I'm sorry I can't donate in the web version but I'll buy the android version when it comes out :D
Thank you guys for making this wonderful game and I have to admit that you guys have a big heart because you guys maked the whole season 1 for FREE!
So that makes you guys really generous :D

If guys want you can play Monkey island and a lot of classic point and click games on your smartphone using ScummVM.

Playing a lot of classics in my smartphone :)

Good day everybody :)
hafiztanzil

Re: A Masterpiece!!!!

Postby TGK_RDM » Wed Aug 27, 2014 8:52 am

Hi hafiztanzil!

Welcome to "The Last Door"! First of all, thank you very much for the nice compliments! Glad to hear that you enjoyed and liked it. :)

Regarding your questions:

hafiztanzil wrote:1.What's the difference between this and the collector's edition?